Lebanese American University

Strategic Communications Office

Website Coordinators at LAU

Website or section Contact
Main Website (see sections below)
 — About LAU: Quick Facts Nadine Wehbe
 — Calendar of Events Louisa Ajami
 — Career Opportunities Dr. George Nasr (academic administration)
Dr. Barbar Akle (Faculty)
Dr. Rula Diab (Faculty)
Indji Dagher (Staff)
 — Governance Dr. Joseph G. Jabbra
 — LAU Homepage Karina Rodriguez
 — Magazine Louisa Ajami
 — News and Events Louisa Ajami
 — Staff Advisory Council Nayla Moujaes
 — Strategic Planning N/A
 — Study (Programs) Dr. George Nasr
 — Tuition and Fees Charles Abou Rjeily
 — All other sections of the main website Karina Rodriguez
Admissions, Aid and Scholarships Zoya Zahabi
Alumni Ghada Majed
Arab Institute for Women Dr. Lina Abirafeh
Arabic-language and Culture Program (SINARC) Zoya Zahabi
Campaign for Excellence Nassib Nasr
Center for Lebanese Heritage Henri Zoghaib
Center for Innovative Learning Dr. Barbar Akle
Dr. Rula Diab
Clinical Simulation Center Dr. Vanda Abi Raad
Directory Samah Rifai (functionality, layout)
Human Resources (contents)
Early Childhood Center Maya El Hoss
Facilities Management Dania Dibsi
Faculty Senate Dr. John El-Khoury
Giving to LAU Nassib Nasr
Graduate Studies & Research Maha Siblini
Information Technology IT Help Desk
Institute for Social Justice and Conflict Resolution Dr. Sami Baroudi
Institutional Research and Assessment Nadine Wehbe
Institutional Review Board Christine Chalhoub
Interprofessional Education Dr. Nadine Zeeni
Lebanese Academic Library Consortium Houeida Charara
Leaders for Democracy Fellowship Arabic Program Dina Abdul Rahman
Libraries Houeida Charara & Omar Farhoud
Louis Cardahi Foundation Dr. Rachid Chamoun
Memorabilia Mohammed Missilmany
New York Academic Center N/A
School of Architecture & Design Ruba Khoury
School of Arts & Sciences Hanan Nasser
School of Business N/A
School of Engineering Vera Lahoud
School of Medicine Dr. Michel Mawad
School of Nursing Corinne Waked
School of Pharmacy Dr. Imad Btaiche
Stratcom Samah Rifai
Student Life Zoya Zahabi
Talking Points N/A
Tomorrow’s Leaders Dina Abdul Rahman
Transnational Movements and Inclusive Governance Dr. Imad Salamey
University Advancement Dr. George Najjar
Urban Planning Institute Dr. Rachid Chamoun
USP Zoya Zahabi


Copyright 1997–2019 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Emergency Numbers | Feedback