Lebanese American University

Strategic Communications Office

Get in Touch

Main Contacts

AVP’s Office

Gabriel Abiad
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Communications
Ext. 1148   |   gabriel.abiad@lau.edu.lb

Below are primary contacts for all marketing and communication needs specific to your school or department.

Health Schools,  Libraries, NYAC, DIRA, Innovation Center, ASHA Grants

Zeina Abdallah
Lead Integrated Marketing Communications Associate
Ext. 1940   |   zeina.abdallah@lau.edu.lb

SArD, AKSOB, SOE, LCF, Finance, IT, SAC, FM

Nayla Abou Merhi Moujaes
Lead Integrated Marketing Communications Associate
Ext. 2870   |   nayla.aboumerhi@lau.edu.lb

IWSAW, Alumni, GSR, CLS, Provost’s Office, CEP, UEO, CTL, Honors Program, Business Services

Linda Dahdah
Lead Integrated Marketing Communications Associate
Ext. 1929   |   linda.dahdah@lau.edu.lb

Development

Karina Rodriguez
Director of Integrated Marketing Communications
Ext. 1465   |   krodriguez@lau.edu.lb

SDEM, U.S. Grants

Zoya Zahabi
Lead Integrated Marketing Communications Associate
Ext. 1939   |   zoya.zahabi@lau.edu.lb

 


Technical Contacts

These team members are in charge of specific areas of communication. You would typically need to reach them if your primary contact refers you, or if you are already involved in a project with them.

LAU Magazine, News, and Events

Louisa Ajami
Managing Editor
Ext.: 1921   |   louisasanaa.ajami@lau.edu.lb

Public Relations and Social Media

Nada Torbey
Director of Public Relations
Ext.: 2871  |   nada.torbey@lau.edu.lb

Social Media:

Bert Makadessi
Lead Social Media & Public Relations Associate
Ext.: 1703   |   bert.makadessi@lau.edu.lb

Website Development and Design

Samah Rifai
Lead Webmaster
Ext.: 1945   |   samah.rifai@lau.edu.lb


Copyright 1997–2019 Lebanese American University, Lebanon.
Contact LAU | Feedback